Elks Hoop Shoot

The following students qualified to participate in the finals for the Elks Hoop Shoot: Jake Roberts, Brittney Harshfield, Jack Heimbold & Katelyn Johnson. The Hoop Shoot finals will be held at Homer High School – Saturday, 12/17 from 12-3pm. Congratulations students!

This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *